Okonomiyaki

Grilled as you like it

Japan is humid… and rainy August 8, 2008

Filed under: Four seasons in Japan,Japan — laurel @ 1:52 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I have the day off today so I just got finished scrubbing my bathroom. Have I ever mentioned that Japan is really humid? I never saw mold/mildew grow so fast in Colorado. Now my hands stink like kabi-killer. Note to self: buy rubber gloves…

On the upside: this week’s forecast seems to suggest that rainy season, followed by thunderstorm season may have finally come to the end. Of course the down-side to that is it will just be unbearably hot until typhoon season.

 

One Response to “Japan is humid… and rainy”

  1. girljapan Says:

    It is hot !!! Too hot, I’m looking forward to typhoon season..


Leave a Reply

